The one stop engineering shop with a

           commitment to quality.

Call Now

07 871 7062

0800 80 7062

Contact Us

Stewart & Cavalier LTD
1317 Alexandra Street
PO Box 22
Te Awamutu 3800
New Zealand

Phone:              +64 7 871 7062
Fax:                  +64 7 871 7574
Free Phone:        0800 80 7062

Hours:

Stewart & Cavalier LTD
Mon - Fri: 7.30am - 5.00pm
Sat: 7.30am - 12.00pm

TradeZone Te Awamutu
Mon - Fri: 7.30am - 5.30pm
Sat: 7.30am - 12.00pm

 

Managing Director

John Stewart
johns@stewcav.co.nz
 

Contracts Manager/Director

Brent Mexted
brentm@stewcav.co.nz
 

Workshop Manager

Braydan Kete
braydank@stewcav.co.nz
 

Estimators

Kevin Leech
kevinl@stewcav.co.nz

Bruce Howarth
bruceh@stewcav.co.nz

Roger Myers
rogerm@stewcav.co.nz
 

Structural & Mechanical Draughtsman

Neville Wilkinson
nevillew@stewcav.co.nz
 

Sales Engineer / Company Rep

 Ross Burrell  - 027 533 4966
rossb@stewcav.co.nz
 

TradeZone - Engineering Supplies

Euan Berry
tradezone@stewcav.co.nz
 

Administration

Karen Smith
admin@stewcav.co.nz